Lately: phone edition

My brother spoiled me last Christmas by giving me his old iPhone. I’ve never had a fancy phone before and I have to admit that I’m slightly obsessed. I can go on the internet any time I like! Obviously this is dangerous and makes for rash, excited Twitter behaviour and online purchases. I’ve also started taking photos with my phone, which means I’ve beeen neglecting my film and SLR cameras. Sob. But I’m sure the novelty will wear off, and I hope to redress the balance soon. In the meantime, here’s what’s been happening lately via my iPhone…

Enjoying: an indulgent evening of fancy cocktails at the top of the Hilton hotel, Manchester

IMG_0309
IMG_0325
IMG_0318

Finding: treasures, and only taking some of them home

IMG_0133
IMG_0229
IMG_0336
IMG_0343

Marvelling: at handmade feats of beauty

IMG_0339
IMG_0368
IMG_0379

Preparing: for an Alice in Wonderland themed Comic Relief fundraiser at the library where I work

IMG_0359
IMG_0363
IMG_0388

And of course, crafting: as usual…

IMG_0362
IMG_0354
IMG_0390

2 thoughts on “Lately: phone edition

Leave a Reply

